S for Skeptical

Am I alright?

My inner demons continue to fight.

I’m not naive, I’m vulnerable,

To pain, I’m susceptible.

Change is inevitable,

This world scares me, for a reason inexplicable.

I’m here,

But venturing out into this world looked so much more easier.

My dreams, my aspirations, goals and desires,

Bright enough burn the fires.

The flame is alive,

To achieve, I will strive.

For criticism is bound to come,

I will not let my spirit go numb.

Let’s celebrate, this wonderful life.

Obstacles are bound to come, but you, will thrive. 

– Avaneesh Mepani

So, drop in a review guys and also I’m planning to do 7 movies reviews next week. So tell me whichever movie you want me to review in the comments section. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

